Issue	Surname	First Name	Affiliation	Email address
Mayoralty	BARRY	Campbell	Labour	campbell@campbellbarry.co.nz
Mayoralty	PATEL	Falgoon		falgoonpatel@gmail.com
Mayoralty	STALLINGER	Tony	Independent United Hutt	stallingert@gmail.com
Western Ward	GREIG	Sandra	Independent United Hutt	greig.family@xtra.co.nz
Western Ward	PARKIN	Chris		Chris.Parkin@sit.ac.nz
Harbour Ward	SIMM	Petra	Independent United Hutt	petra.simm@outlook.com
Harbour Ward	LEWIS	Tui	Independent	tuilewis5012@gmail.com
Northern Ward	HURDLE	Alice	Independent United Hutt	alicehurdle@outlook.co.nz
Northern Ward	ROPER	Ashley	Independent	Ash.Ree@xtra.co.nz
Northern Ward	SHAW	Naomi	Independent	naomi.shaw24@outlook.com
Central Ward	BARRATT	Glenda	Independent United Hutt	glenda.barratt@outlook.co.nz
Central Ward	SHAHZAD	Faran	Independent	Farano3851@hotmail.com
Central Ward	HOCKLEY	Steve		steve@stevehockley.co.nz
Eastern Ward	GASS	Jerry		jcee.gass@gmail.com
Eastern Ward	HARLE	Dave	Independent United Hutt	d.harle56@gmail.com
Eastern Ward	MITCHELL	Andy	Independent	andy@yokoso.co.nz
Wainuiomata Ward	GALLEY	Phil	Independent United Hutt	phil.galley@raywhite.com
Wainuiomata Ward	BROWN	Keri	Labour	herajackson@gmail.com
Council - At Large	ATKIN	Mark	Independent	valhalla@bemrose.co.nz
Council - At Large	BRIGGS	Josh	Independent	joshbriggs.nz@gmail.com
Council - At Large	DYER	Brady	Independent	b@dyer.nz
Council - At Large	EDWARDS	Simon	Independent	simon4hutt@gmail.com
Council - At Large	GIBBS	Simon	Independent	simon@eftposmart.co.nz
Council - At Large	FRASER	Peter	Independent United Hutt	pjfraser.nz@gmail.com
Council - At Large	FISHER	Mike	Independent	mike.fisher@outlook.co.nz
Council - At Large	HAY	Barbara	The Opportunities Party (TOP)	oldgirljazz@gmail.com
Council - At Large	LEAMY	Rachel		rachel.leamy@xtra.co.nz
Council - At Large	LLOYD	Kari	Independent	kari@sandflynz.com
Council - At Large	MACDONALD	Rob	Independent	rkm@hotmail.co.nz
Council - At Large	MIDDLETON	John	Independent United Hutt	palliser@outlook.co.nz
Council - At Large	MORGAN	Karen	Independent	morgan.karen.4.huttcity@gmail
Council - At Large	NORTON	Chris		chrisnortonhcc22@outlook.com

Council - At Large Petone Community Board Eastbourne Community Board Wainuiomata Community Board SAU

RAVI REURICH RICHTER **STALLINGER** STRATFORD TUPOU VON KEISENBERG WINTERBURN YUNG ROBERTS HENDERSON GIBBS **KURESA MCMILLAN** FISHER YUNG FREEMAN ANCELET EWART **GIBBONS** HAINES **KEDDELL** MOSS MAYHEM SPEDDING VICKERS ABEL BINGLEY CHRISP CLARK HARKER PUKETAPU

Prabha Daniel **Evelyn Joy Richter nee Crichton** Tony Phil Gabriel Rosanna Jodie Karen (Kaz) Matt Mike Simon Semi Gus Mike Karen (Kaz) Sheree Travis Susan Murray Lesley Emily Belinda Drew Bruce Frank Elle Lesa Daniel Leah Tamsyn Te Awa Aneterea aka Andrew

Independent United Hutt Independent Independent Independent United Hutt Independent Independent Independent United Hutt Independent United Hutt Independent Independent

Independent

prabharavi@gmail.com daniel@reurich.kiwi.nz juanita.richardson@whitireia.ac.nz stallingert@gmail.com stratfordconsultancy@hotmail.com gabrieltupou@gmail.com vonrosanna18@gmail.com jodiewinterburnjp@gmail.com kaz.yung@gmail.com mattrove@gmail.com mike@efficientmovers.co.nz simon@eftposmart.co.nz sdkuresa@gmail.com gm@sensible.co.nz mike.fisher@outlook.co.nz kaz.yung@gmail.com freeman.sheree@gmail.com anceletrav@gmail.com ewartsusan@hotmail.com (One not provided) haines.wells@gmail.com emilykeddell@gmail.com belindadhmoss@gmail.com mayhem.drew@gmail.com winzurf@gmail.com 153.vickers@gmail.com voteabel@gmail.com lesabingleycampaign@gmail.com d.chrisp@gmail.com leahc96@icloud.com tamsynforwainui@gmail.com teawa1@icloud.com eperuaneterea@gmail.com

Wainuiomata Community Board	SERJ-REILLY	Dallas	Independent	dserj2311@gmail.com
Wainuiomata Community Board	SUE	Gary		garysuejr@hotmail.com
Wainuiomata Community Board	TUALA-LE'AFA	Sisi		stualaleafa@gmail.com